Top Federal Opportunities for Architecture, Engineering and Construction Services in 2013
September 18, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT

After defense spending, A/E/C services are the second largest investment category for the U.S. Federal Government. Deltek has conducted extensive research into where, when, and what the federal government will spend over the next five years. During this webinar, Jennifer Sakole, principal analyst of Federal Information Services for Deltek, will share that roadmap, providing professional services marketers and their firms with deep insight into the expected spending, the types of projects being funded, and the selection criteria federal agencies are employing.

As A/E/C firms continue navigating one of the worst economies to impact the industry in the last 30 years, capturing more repeat business and entering new markets are at the top of their list of strategic initiatives. At the conclusion of this program, attendees will understand how federal work should (or should not) factor into their firms' growth strategies, as well as how to best position themselves to win federal projects.
 

Learning Objectives

During this Webinar, you will: 

  1. Learn about upcoming areas of opportunity and growth in the federal market, representing more than $15 billion in upcoming programs
  2. Analyze the more impactful programs among top federal project opportunities, including multiple-award, task order-based contracting vehicles  

 About the Speaker

 

Jennifer Sakole, Principal Analyst, Federal Information Services, Deltek

Jennifer Sakole is a principal analyst with the Federal Information Services team, specializing in federal regional and past performance analysis. Throughout the course of her career, Sakole has developed expertise in public-sector business development, market research and analysis, and training.

CEU Credits

SMPS webinars are approved for 1.5 hours of Certified Professional Services Marketer (CPSM) CEUs and AIA LU Hours. Recordings of SMPS webinars are approved for 1.5 hours of CPSM hours only.

Per-Site Registration Fee*

SMPS Member Site Registration: $179
Nonmember Site Registration: $239

*Remember: Webinars are open to your whole staff. Your team can participate from one location in your office for one fee. Register today and benefit from affordable, convenient, actionable learning and earn valuable CPSM CEUs and AIA LUs!

Recordings of SMPS Webinars are available for purchase and training at http://eo2.commpartners.com/users/smps/archived.php.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
 Online Archive Webinar Recording ($179.00 for SMPS Members, FREE for CPSM Certified Members, $239.00 for Non-Members)
 CD-ROM Webinar Recording ($179.00 for SMPS Members, $179.00 for CPSM Certified Members, $239.00 for Non-Members)


 

Webinars



For Registration Questions, Call (800) 274-9390.