How to Use the SF330 Form to Your Advantage and WIN
February 15, 2011 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST

Are you tired of doing the same old SF330 form over and over again? Are you looking for new ideas to improve your probability of winning? This 90-minute Webinar will provide an introductory overview of the SF330 form, as well as more advanced marketing techniques to not only get noticed by your clients but also to provide value and highlight key benefits to gain the edge needed to win in this challenging market.

Learning Objectives

  • Learn what clients are looking for in the evaluation process.
  • Gain a better understanding of what's important versus what's considered just "checking the box."
  • Walk away with new ideas to try on your next opportunity.

About the Presenter

 

 Shiloh Spriggs, CPSM, Regional Sales Service Manager, Brown and Caldwell

Shiloh Spriggs, CPSM, launched her marketing career in the A/E/C industry more than 16 years ago. Over the last six years, Shiloh has been the Regional Marketing Manager and now Regional Sales Service Manager for Brown and Caldwell's Western Business Unit, and is a strong advocate for marketing and business development representation within her firm and the industry.

Shiloh's experience and expertise in is big-picture, long-term strategic business planning; market sector evaluation and strategic initiatives; sales and marketing staff management and mentoring; internal sales training and coaching; sales tracking and forecasting; proposal and presentation planning; client and pursuit strategy development; and presentation coaching. Shiloh has had extensive experience working with large, top 20 design firms' sales and marketing staff, systems, procedures, and processes and brings that experience and knowledge to her training workshops to help develop and educate others on creative and innovative ideas and techniques.

CEU Credits

SMPS webinars are approved for 1.5 hours of Certified Professional Services Marketer (CPSM) CEUs and AIA LU Hours. Recordings of SMPS webinars are approved for 1.5 hours of CPSM hours only.


Remember: Webinars are open to your whole staff. Your team can participate from one location in your office for one fee. Register today and benefit from affordable, convenient, actionable learning and earn valuable CEU credits and AIA LU hours!

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
 CD-ROM Webinar Recording ($179.00 for SMPS Members, $179.00 for CPSM Certified Members, $239.00 for Non-Members)


 

Webinars



For Registration Questions, Call (800) 274-9390.