NPA
 
NPA Webinars

Stay at the Peak of your Profession with Continuing Education
2014 NPA Webinar Line-up

Industry experts, parking pros and business leaders bring you insights on the trends, techniques and technology that can help you lead and manage an effective parking operation. All webinars have a focus on increasing productivity and bottom-line business results.

Each 60-minute webinar features a presentation and question and answer session.  If you have any questions about this content or the registration process, please contact NPA at info@NPApark.org .

Next Upcoming Webinar
Valet Parking: The Art of Customer Service
November 13, 2014 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
With valet parking comes a variety of responsibilities and additional needs that are required of the valet. Service and performance are judged differently and the parking patrons have heightened expectations. Optimize your patrons parking experience by joining our experts and getting to know valet's best practices!
Valet professionals discuss:

• How to find the right candidates
• How to enhance client and customer service
• How to implement a Valet operation

See more Upcoming Webinars

Snow Removal & Winterization: Preparing for Weather Change
December 11, 2014 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
Winter can be the hardest season for a parking lot or facility. Snow, ice and improper maintenance practices are just a few elements that can cause damage and corrosion that will shorten the life of your investment.

Join NPA as parking professionals focus attention on ensuring the safety of your garage users with recommendations to help your garage withstand the harsh winter season and prolong its useful service life.
Experts will discuss:

• How to choose safe snow removal equipment
• How to identify cracks and failed joints
• How to recognize obstacles to snow and ice removal

See more Upcoming Webinars