NPA
 
NPA Webinars

Stay at the Peak of your Profession with Continuing Education
2015 NPA Webinar Line-up

Industry experts, parking pros and business leaders bring you insights on the trends, techniques and technology that can help you lead and manage an effective parking operation. All webinars have a focus on increasing productivity and bottom-line business results.

Each 60-minute webinar features a presentation and question and answer session.  If you have any questions about this content or the registration process, please contact NPA at info@NPApark.org .

Next Upcoming Webinar
How to Make Mobile Marketing Pay with Parking Apps
January 29, 2015 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
No matter the size of your business, you have to be where your customers are. In today's economy the goal of business is to take the guess work out of trip planning, securing and paying for parking to give motorists more time to enjoy their trip. Join our experts as they discuss ways in which parking professionals can connect with consumers to shape their brand, and develop long-term customer relationships.
In this presentation, participants will learn:

• Customer Connection: How to approach content and keep customers engaged through when they are not parking.
• Branding: Why branding and nurturing the customer relationship are important in a social media world.
• Promotions: How promotions and marketing connect consumers to the parking professionals.

See more Upcoming Webinars

Effective Shuttle System and Fleet Management Practices
February 12, 2015 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
Managing an effective shuttle system is a concern for parking professionals across many segments of the parking industry. An effective system can increase operational efficiency, improve traffic flow while maximize revenue and create a seamless transition as inventory reductions occur.

Join us as our industry experts discuss the challenges and benefits associated with running effective shuttle and transportation operations. Participants will learn:
• About the importance of managing the balancing act between shuttle operations and parking.
• Ways to maximize revenue when raising prices is not an option.
• How parking managers manage operation costs when deploying parking resources.

See more Upcoming Webinars