Upcoming Webinars

Subscribe to the RSS Feed of Upcoming Webinars!

Big Data
January 21, 2015 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
Presenter:
Blake Laufer, CAPP, VP Research for T2 Systems
EVs Everywhere: How to Implement Electric Vehicle Charging Technology in Your Facilities
February 25, 2015 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
Presenter:
Sarah Olexsak
Show Me the Money
March 25, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenter:
Carey Redd, CAPP. Associate Director, Hartford Parking Authority
Luum & Seattle Children's Hospital: An integrated Parking and TDM Case Study Seattle Children's Transportation
April 15, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenter:
Paulo Nunes-Ueno, Director, Transportation and Sustainability at Seattle Children's Hospital Tyler Simpson, Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer at Luum
Repairing and Maintaining Airport Parking Structures While in Use
May 20, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenter:
K. Nam Shiu, S.E., P.E.,
Emergency Planning Matters Across Our Industry
June 17, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenter:
Geary Robinson, CAPP.
Countdown to EMV Roll Out - Are you ready?
July 15, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenters:
Tom Wunk, CAPP, Vice President of PARCS Solutions, T2 Systems
and Steven Grant
Building and Implementing a Successful Strategic Plan for your parking operation
August 19, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenters:
Dennis Burns, CAPP and Bridgette Brady, CAPP, Director of Transportation Services, Cornell University,
Chinatown Multimodal Value Pricing Pilot and Curbside Management
September 16, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenter:
Soumya Dey, P.E., PMP. Director of Research and Technology Transfer/Deputy Associate Director, District Department of Transportation
Delivery Systems for Parking Garages
October 21, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenters;
Mark Santos and P Wells
Innovation in Municipal Operations - Government at its Best
November 11, 2015 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
Presenter:
Moving the Industry Sustainable Parking and Transportation Strategies and Operations
December 9, 2015 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
Presenters:
Brian Shaw, CAPP
JC Porter, CAPP
Jeff Petry