IPI Webinars

The International Parking Institute is please to introduce its new webinar distance learning offerings through IPIís e-learning Center.  A key feature of IPIís webinars are their interactive elements which allows you to give, receive and discuss information in real time as you and your staff view the presentation through a Web-browser and listen to the audio over the telephone.

By participating in an IPI webinar, you are providing cost-effective opportunities for you and your entire staff. Benefits of these concentrated education learning modules include:

Increasing productivity
Reducing travel time and expenses
Improving management communication
Allowing for greater participation and teamwork
Learning from the countryís foremost experts

Next Upcoming Webinar
Chinatown, D.C. Case Study: Multimodal Value Pricing Pilot and Curbside Management
September 16, 2015 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenter:
Soumya Dey, P.E., PMP. Director of Research and Technology Transfer/Deputy Associate Director, District Department of Transportation

See more Upcoming Webinars