IPI Webinars

The International Parking Institute is please to introduce its new webinar distance learning offerings through IPIís e-learning Center.  A key feature of IPIís webinars are their interactive elements which allows you to give, receive and discuss information in real time as you and your staff view the presentation through a Web-browser and listen to the audio over the telephone.

By participating in an IPI webinar, you are providing cost-effective opportunities for you and your entire staff. Benefits of these concentrated education learning modules include:

Increasing productivity
Reducing travel time and expenses
Improving management communication
Allowing for greater participation and teamwork
Learning from the countryís foremost experts

Next Upcoming Webinar
Best Practices and Challenges in Public /Private Partnerships for Parking and Smart Growth Development
October 15, 2014 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
Presenters:

Jim Zullo, CAPP, AICP
Dante Germano, COO, Nexus Properties

See more Upcoming Webinars