Upcoming Webinars

Subscribe to the RSS Feed of Upcoming Webinars!

Board Orientation: Include the Right Ingredients
September 13, 2016 at 1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT
Is board orientation on your agenda this year? Rebekah Burch Basinger and William Myers explore the topic of developing a thorough board orientation process, highlighting the critical ingredients for effective orientation. This webinar is ideal for new and current board members, presidents, and administrators.
A Five-Year BA/MDiv? How 19 Schools are Rethinking Pastoral Preparation.
November 2, 2016 at 1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT
Join Presenters Josh Good, David Dockery, John Mark Yeats, and Mark Belokonny for a discussion of the Kern Family Foundation's five-year pastoral degree program, underway on 19 seminary/undergraduate campuses. Each speaker will highlight opportunities and challenges associated with this entrepreneurial program, including its impact for future pastors and potential program benefits for your school. Participation in this webinar is free of charge.
Transformational philanthropy: Are you exploring the intersection of faith and giving?
December 6, 2016 at 1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST
How do you understand your role in fundraising?

Join presenter Aimée Laramore for a discussion on exploring the spirituality of fundraising and the importance of creating a culture of generosity in your institution.