online webinars
Improve Your Productivity Skills in a Technology Driven World
December 5, 2006 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST

In a world of exponentially increased communication and responsibility, yesterday’s methods of time management simply don’t work. Think about trying to “manage” time…it keeps on ticking regardless of your interruptions, and the demands placed on you from customers, bosses, and peers. Trying to work within your “priority list” also is impossible when your e-mail crashes. Procrastination runs rampant when your goals and objectives aren’t clear and between Blackberry’s™, PDA’s, Personal Computers, Cell Phones, and Instant Messaging, an unproductive sales professional can get caught up in the “to do’s” and forget about the end result of making their goals.

This session will teach participants:
 How to handle technology and unexpected demands while still making their sales calls
 How to reassess their goals with their boss to meet changing situations

Who Should Attend:
Anyone that uses technology and needs time management skills!

Presenter:
Cindy Novotny is the founder of Master Connection Associates (MCA), and an internationally renowned leader in sales, leadership, and customer service. She has been recognized by the American Society of Training and Development as one of the most powerful, innovative, and passionate speakers in the industry. Cindy has become a "radical mentor" for thousands of executives around the world. Her ability to close the gap with senior executives and line employees has made MCA a leader in many industries. Cindy is responsible for the leadership of all MCA trainers and consultants and develops her team to go far beyond customers' expectations.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
CD-ROM Webcast Recording ($99.00)


CDs shipped outside the United States will incur an additonal $40 international shipping fee.