Membership Recruitment and Retention
November 12, 2014 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST (60 minutes)
Time Zone Converter

CDS to host two webinars on recruitment and retention of members in the fall

The Chicago Dental Society is celebrating its sesquicentennial thanks to the efforts of members like you who took the time and made the effort to retain and recruit members over 150 years.

To help continue the tradition of dedicated volunteer retention and recruitment of members, CDS is presenting two webinars. The first webinar is scheduled for 2 p.m. Oct. 29 on retention of members; the second webinar on recruitment will be at 2 p.m. Nov. 12.

Both webinars will be presented by Steve Fretzin. Driven, focused and passionate about helping business professionals reach their full potential, Mr. Fretzin is a Chicago area business coach, speaker and author. He recently authored a new book entitled Sales-Free Selling: The Death of Sales and the Rise of a New Methodology. His expertise in business development has been documented in articles in the Chicago Tribune, Crain's Chicago Business and on Entrepreneur.com.

The audience for the two webinars is intended to aid member volunteers in their mission to help grow membership in CDS.

Speaker:

Steve FretzinSteve Fretzin
Author of Sales-Free Selling

Driven, focused and passionate about helping business professionals reach their full potential, Steve Fretzin is a Chicago area business coach, speaker and author. Mr. Fretzin recently authored his new book entitled "Sales-Free Selling: The Death of Sales and the Rise of a New Methodology." His expertise in business development has landed him features in the Chicago Tribune, Crain's Chicago Business and Entrepreneur.com.

Registration Form (Required Fields)

Yes No