Innovative Endodontic Instrumentation: It's Not One and Out
May 15, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT (60 minutes)
Time Zone Converter

Attend from the comfort of your desk!

Join us for an engaging presentation by one of the leading endodontics lecturers.

About Our Speaker:


Joseph Maggio, DDS

Dr. Maggio is in private practice in Lisle.  He is a past president of the American Association of Endodontists and has lectured internationally for more than 30 years. Dr. Maggio received the Edgar D. Coolidge Award from the American Association of Endodontists, the Warren Wakii Award from the Japanese Endodontic Society, and the 2012 Gordon J. Christensen Lecturer Recognition Award from the Chicago Dental Society.

Education grant provided by

Mandatory Information:

CDS is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Concerns or complaints about a CE provider may be directed to the provider or to ADA CERP at www.ada.org/cerp.


CDS designates this webinar for 1 continuing education credit*

Free to CDS members
$30 for non-members

*If you sign up but can't attend the lecture when it is presented, you will receive a link to watch a recording of the event at a later date. This recording will only be available for a limited time. Only registered attendees may earn CE credit.
 

Registration

Pre-Discount Price: $30.00

Discount for Non-Members: No discount
If you are a CDS Member, and you are not seeing your CDS Member discount above, please follow this link, and enter your CDS Member ID. When you are returned to this page, you will see your CDS Member discount.

Promotional Discount Code:
Enter a discount code if you have one, and
click the button to calculate discount amount.
Discount Code: