10 Ways To Become A Practice of Excellence in Any Economy
May 9, 2012 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT (60 minutes)
Time Zone Converter

1 CE hour
Free to CDS members
$30 for non-members
*only registered attendees may earn CE credit for their participation*

Speaker:
Cathy Jameson, PhD

Biography

Course Description:

Through this energizing and engaging presentation, Cathy Jameson offers you critical keys to your practice success right now!

Understand how these 10 areas can stimulate your practice and stabilize you, your team and your patients!

Course topics:

• Nurture teamwork within your organization.
• Develop and administer systems that are effective and will remain stable in challenging times.
• Educate your patient family about the services you provide.
• Increase your treatment mix and attract new patients to the practice with smart and workable marketing strategies.
• Be a strong leader. Make a decision to be positive, supportive and encouraging.


Mandatory Information:

CDS is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Concerns or complaints about a CE provider may be directed to the provider or to ADA CERP at www.ada.org/cerp.


CDS designates this webinar for 1 continuing education credit.

Registration

Pre-Discount Price: $30.00

Discount for Non-Members: No discount
If you are a CDS Member, and you are not seeing your CDS Member discount above, please follow this link, and enter your CDS Member ID. When you are returned to this page, you will see your CDS Member discount.

Promotional Discount Code:
Enter a discount code if you have one, and
click the button to calculate discount amount.
Discount Code: