Upcoming Webinars

Subscribe to the RSS Feed of Upcoming Webinars!

Rehabilitation of Concrete Dams
November 12, 2014 at 12:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM PST
(120 minutes)
 
More info coming soon!
Earthquake Hazards, Ground Motions and Dynamic Response
December 9, 2014 at 12:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MST, 9:00 AM PST
(120 minutes)
 
Earthquakes represent a hazard to dams in many parts of the United States and therefore are of interest to design engineers and dam safety officials.