Upcoming Programs

Subscribe to the RSS Feed of Upcoming Programs!

Genomics: The importance of Family History
May 21, 2014 at 1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)
 
Genomics: The importance of Family History
Navigating Meaningful Use
June 18, 2014 at 1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)
 
Meaningful use is a term that is all over the literature these days. Meaningful use sets specific objectives that eligible professionals and hospitals must achieve to qualify for Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) Incentive Programs. How are these objectives achieved? What does this mean for your nursing practice? Attend this webinar and learn how you can leverage meaningful use to your and your patientsí advantage.