Upcoming Webinars

Starter Kit: Public Art in Private Development
(October 15, 2014 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)
Are you thinking of instituting a private development policy? Interested in learning more about what has worked for other programs?

This webinar is part of the '2014 Webinars' Series (16 Webinars).
To view more information on or order the entire series, click here.


Arts Across the Military Continuum: Strategies for Developing Strong Partnerships and Successful Programs
(October 22, 2014 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)
Cultural programming and creative therapies for service members, veterans and their families are thriving in communities across the country.

This webinar is part of the '2014 Webinars' Series (16 Webinars).
To view more information on or order the entire series, click here.


Trend and Tipping Point: Funding Landscape for Arts & Social Change
(October 29, 2014 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)
What does the landscape of support look like for creative work that seeks to activate civic engagement, community development, and social change?

This webinar is part of the '2014 Webinars' Series (16 Webinars).
To view more information on or order the entire series, click here.


ArtsEd Navigator: 5 easy ways to support arts education locally
(November 12, 2014 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST)
Join this webinar for an overview of the ArtsEd navigator series, to see some highlights from the e-books, and get some tips on how to utilize the e-books to more effectively make the case for arts education..

This webinar is part of the '2014 Webinars' Series (16 Webinars).
To view more information on or order the entire series, click here.


2014 Post-Election Analysis on the Arts
(November 19, 2014 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST)
In this webinar, the Government Affairs staff of Americans for the Arts will provide a comprehensive analysis of federal, state and local election results and ballot initiatives, and what impact those results will have on the future of the arts and arts education. .

This webinar is part of the '2014 Webinars' Series (16 Webinars).
To view more information on or order the entire series, click here.


BCA 10 Businesses in Action
(December 3, 2014 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST)
Each year the BCA 10 honors ten businesses that have been exceptional partners with the arts. These companies set the standard of excellence and serve as role models for other businesses to follow. Hear directly from 2014 honorees about why they partner with the arts and learn how to create successful partnerships with the businesses in your community.

This webinar is part of the '2014 Webinars' Series (16 Webinars).
To view more information on or order the entire series, click here.



Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out