Business Speak-Can we talk? Meet the Real Shakespeare of Litigation

September 19, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)


The real Shakespeares of Litigation, Coltranes of Chemistry and Picassos of Accounting will discuss how arts education, arts programs at the workplace and their own participation in an art form have enhanced their work.  Learn from business people in different industries about how partnerships with the arts makes business sense. 

Panelists: Michael Stolberg, Lawing Financial; Patrice Tanaka, Co-Chair, Chief Creative Officer at CRT/tanaka; Donald Brinkman, manager of external programs in digital humanities, digital heritage and games for learning at Microsoft Research.

Moderator: Kelly Pollock, Executive Director, COCA

 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out