Business Speak-Can we talk? Trends in Business Support for the Arts

July 18, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)


Learn trends in business support for the arts from our newly released 2013 BCA Triennial Survey of Business Support for the Arts. This study explores how and why small, midsize and large businesses partner with the arts.  Experts in corporate giving will discuss how these trends fit into the current landscape and how you can leverage this information. 

Presented by: Mark Shugoll, Chief Executive Officer, Shugoll Research; Michael Stroik, Senior Research Analyst, Research and Measurement, CECP

Moderator: Maud Lyon, Executive Director CultureSource

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out