Business Speak - Can we talk? Strategies on How to Build and Fund Successful Volunteer Programs

April 25, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)


Businesses often promote volunteerism as one of the key elements of employee engagement and arts organizations are looking for ways to increase involvement with skilled volunteers. Learn practical strategies on how to build and fund a successful volunteer program in your community. 

Presented by: Eileen Cunnife, Director of Business Volunteers for the Arts and Business on Board, Arts & Business Council of Philadelphia (Moderator); Susan Myers, Associate Director, Business for Culture and the Arts; Megan Low, Director of Services, Arts & Business Council of Greater Boston. 

 

                                                           

This webinar is presented in partnership with the Arts & Business Council of New York and is supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council, and by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.

 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out