Be the Change You Want to See in Your Arts Organization: Reaching Diverse Audiences

October 8, 2013 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)
Many arts organization know that they want to expand their reach and grow their audiences, but they don't know where to start. In this webinar, you'll learn why in order to see change within your arts organization, YOU need to become a change agent. We will explore the tools and technology to reach new, diverse audiences: reaching across demographics, different income levels, and education levels. 

Presented by: Adam Thurman, Director of Marketing & Communications, Court Theatre at the University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois.

 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out