2012 Post-Election Impact on the Arts

November 16, 2012 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
(60 minutes)

Americans for the Arts Action Fund staff will provide a comprehensive post-election analysis of federal, state and local election results and ballot initiatives, and will describe the anticipated impact that those results will have on the future of the arts and arts education in America.

Presented by Americans for the Arts Action Fund Presenters:  Bob Lynch, President and CEO; Nina Ozlu Tunceli, Executive Director; Narric Rome, Senior Director of Federal Affairs and Arts Education; Gladstone Payton, Director of Federal Affairs; Jay Dick, Senior Director of State and Local Government Affairs.

    

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out