Digital Marketing: Today’s Most Actionable Direct Response Tool

August 22, 2012 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

In the context of today's rapidly shifting media environment, learn current best practices and tips for targeting both existing and prospective new patrons where they gather online, plus how to deliver compelling campaigns that build engagement and result in measurable transactions. The webinar will cover a wide spectrum of information including digital advertising delivery mechanisms, targeting specific audience profiles, creative best practices, how to best leverage search engine marketing (SEM), as well as integration and tracking results within ticketing platforms.

Sharing actual arts organization case study data and examples, this webinar will examine the synergies of integrating multiple digital tools to drive brand value and reach targeted audiences efficiently and cost-effectively.

Presented by: Julie Begley, Managing Director, MoGoARTS Marketing; Doug Mowbray, President and CEO, MoGoARTS Marketing

Moderated by: Laura Kakolewski, Program Coordinator for Arts Marketing and Audience Engagement, Americans for the Arts

   

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out