Award Winning Arts and Business Partnerships (The pARTnership Movement series)

November 14, 2012 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(60 minutes)

Each year the BCA 10 honors ten businesses that have been exceptional partners with the arts organizations in their communities. These companies set the standard of excellence and serve as role models for other businesses to follow. Hear directly from the 2012 honorees about how they support the arts and learn how to create successful partnerships with the businesses in your community. 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out