Building Partnerships with Business: Employee Engagement and the Arts (The pARTnership Movement series)

September 19, 2012 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

Even in the current economy, businesses are still searching for innovative ways to recruit and retain employees. Hear from businesses that recognize the arts can help solve these issues. Learn from arts organizations and human resource managers who have successfully partnered for mutual success.

Presented by: Connie Valentine, President & CEO, Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville;  Laurie Mcintosh, Director, Member Engagement, Society for Human Resource Management; Jeff Tetrick, CFO Pinnacol Assurance

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out