Incorporating Digital Marketing Into Your Fundraising Plan

June 20, 2012 at 1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

Your donors are online, and your fundraising strategy must reflect this reality. As your organization's demographics change, so must your tactics for reaching new members in order to cultivate them into active supporters and, eventually, long-term donors. Digital marketing's many platforms allow your organization to reach the right audience at the right time, in increasingly targeted and sophisticated ways, yielding measurable return on investment (ROI).

Join us for an introduction to how digital marketing and advertising can be used to improve your fundraising effectiveness. Learn best practices to test your way into online marketing and maximizing fundraising ROI. Our presenters will provide an overview and case study on best practices for integrated marketing and fundraising using: 

    * Search Advertising    
    * Banner Advertising
    * Video Advertising
    * Social Media Advertising such as Facebook
    * Remarketing / Retargeting
    * Integration with Other Efforts

If you're looking to turn online support into individuals contributing to your mission, you will not want to miss this session!

Presented by: Kimberly O'Donnell, Chief Marketing Officer, WealthEngine; Amy Gonzalez, President, Blueprint Interactive

Moderated by:
Laura Kakolewski, Program Coordinator, Arts Marketing and Audience Engagement, Americans for the Arts.

   

This webinar was sponsored by:
American University - Graduate Certificate in Technology and Arts Management
For more information, e-mail artsmgtcert@american.edu.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out