Building Relationships with Business: Volunteering for the Arts (The pARTnership Movement Series)

July 18, 2012 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)



Volunteers are a critical component for any arts organization, from the ushers to fundraising, pro-bono consulting and board service. They are also an excellent point of entry for establishing a relationship with businesses. Hear from business volunteers about why they choose to volunteer for the arts and how it has helped them grow in their business careers. Learn tips from Business Volunteers for the Arts program managers about successfully managing the volunteer process.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out