Your Website Is Ugly!

April 10, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

Many arts organizations struggle with a website that they can't update themselves or one that is difficult to manage. Rebuilding your site with a user-friendly and inexpensive content management system will not only improve the aesthetics of your site, but also allow anyone on staff (whether or not they have HTML knowledge) to make easy updates and provide fresh content. In this webinar, you will learn real-world tips that will help you a web manager pro in no time!

Presented by: Ceci Dadisman, Director of Marketing & PR, Palm Beach Opera

Moderated by: Laura Kakolewski, Program Coordinator, Arts Marketing and Audience Engagement, Americans for the Arts

  

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out