Getting Big Results: Arts Partnerships with Small and Midsized Businesses (The pARTnership Movement Series)

April 24, 2012 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)




The 2010 Business Committee for the Arts National Survey of Business Support to the Arts
found that small and mid-size businesses more than ever contribute a larger share of arts dollars compared to large businesses. Small and mid-size businesses also provide a significant amount of non-cash support to the arts.  Hear why small and mid-size businesses partner with the arts and learn how arts organizations create successful partnerships with small to mid-sized businesses.

Moderated by: Mark Shugoll, CEO, Shugoll Research

Presented by: Andy Shallal, owner Busboys & Poets Restaurants; Jim Sparrow, executive director, Arts United of Greater Fort Wayne; Victoria Kappel, Executive Director, Chenango County Council of the Arts

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out