Building Partnerships with Business: Arts-Based Training Programs (The pARTnership Movement Series)

May 22, 2012 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)


Partnering with local businesses to help build employee engagement and enhance teamwork, arts organizations have successfully developed and launched arts-based training programs for businesses. Learn how organizations across the country are making the case for arts-based training and creating new and innovative programs to work with businesses.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out