Marketing Technology Fads: How to Give your Fluff Substance

February 13, 2012 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(60 minutes)

Technology advances so quickly that arts professionals are presented with seemingly useful marketing tools every month or few weeks. Which tools will work best or having staying power? How can you be strategic in experimenting? From QR codes to location-based check-in services to mobile applications and more, this webinar will examine recent arts marketing trends to reveal ways arts professionals can use these tools strategically.

Presented by: David Dombrosky, Chief Marketing Officer, InstantEncore

Moderated by: Laura Kakolewski, Program Coordinator, Arts Marketing and Audience Engagement, Americans for the Arts
 
   

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out