Finding the Perfect Media Marketing Mix

March 13, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

In this webinar, you will gain an understanding of the competitive environment for consumer attention and discover the how to maximize your impact with limited dollars. Our presenter Jen Taylor will cover media and advertising options (paid and grassroots media) and how the layering of various media can best deliver your message and win audiences.

Presented by: Jen Taylor, aka Entertainment

Moderated by: Laura Kakolewski, Program Coordinator, Arts Marketing and Audience Engagement

  

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out