Roadmap to The pARTnership Movement (The pArtnership Movement Series)

February 15, 2012 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(60 minutes)



This webinar will provide a detailed examination of to the pARTnership Movement—a new Americans for the Arts program that aims to strengthen relationships between business and the arts. The webinar will walk through the newly-launched pARTnership website—showing local examples of partnerships, how to use newly-created tools and talking points to increase community partnerships between businesses and arts organizations

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out