Midwife, Drill Sergeant, Curator, Oracle: The Roles of a Public Art Project Manager

October 26, 2011 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(90 minutes)

Two project managers and two artists discuss building successful relationships and developing skills sets that lead to the best art project while cultivating creative thinking and problem solving. Public art professionals at all levels of experience are encouraged to register.

Cath Bruner, Director of Public Art, 4Culture, King County, WA
Dan Corson, Artist, Seattle
Lee Modica, Arts Administrator, Florida's Art in State Buildings Program
Janet Zweig, Artist, New York
Moderator: Peggy Kendellen, PAN Council Co-Chair, Project Manager, Regional Art & Cultural Council, Portland, OR

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out