The pARTnership Movement

September 14, 2011 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

When businesses partner with the arts, everyone profits. Sign on to learn about The pARTnership Movement, Americans for the Arts' new campaign directed to the business community with the message that partnering with the arts can build their competitive advantage. By offering real world examples, the campaign demonstrates how the arts provide businesses with a number of benefits including enhancing critical thinking skills and creativity within the workforce and strengthening community engagement. Discover how you can get involved from placing ads to building partnerships with media publications and business associations.

Presented by: Mara Walker, Chief Operating Officer, Americans for the Arts; Will Maitland Weiss, Executive Director, Arts & Business Council of New York; Chris Ebmeyer, Account Manager, Machinery
Moderated by: Emily Peck, Director of Private Sector Initiatives, Americans for the Arts

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out