Award Winning Arts and Business Partnerships

November 16, 2011 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(60 minutes)

Each year the BCA 10 honors ten businesses that have been exceptional partners with arts organizations in their communities. These companies set the standard of excellence and serve as role models for other businesses to follow. Hear directly from the 2011 honorees about how they support the arts and learn how to create partnerships with the businesses in your community.

Presented by: Michael O'Brien, President, Printing Partners; Christine Hoisington, Manager Community Partnership & Philanthropy, Booz Allen Hamilton; Cindy Howley, Manager, Kohler Stewardship & Corporate Events, Kohler Co.; Sharon Bateman  VP, Corporate Giving, Macy's, Inc.

Moderated By: Rie Poirier Campbell, COO, Greater Hartford Arts Council

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out