Strategies for Engaging Businesses with the Arts

July 13, 2011 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)


Interested in creating stronger partnerships with businesses in your community? Join in a discussion with field leaders on how your organization can become more engaged with your business community. Learn about The pARTnership Movement, our upcoming visibility campaign designed to reach business leaders with the message of how partnering with the arts builds their competitive advantage and helps them achieve their business goals. Panelists Richard Graber, Houston Arts Alliance; Kelly Seward, ArtsKC, and Peter Kuntz, Arts & Business Council of Chicago will discuss programs they are enacting to successfully increase alliances with businesses in a session led by Emily Peck, Americans for the Arts.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out