Video Marketing: How, Why & When?

June 30, 2011 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

When we look at interactions with e-mail or social media the most popular content consumed is video.  In this webinar you'll hear from two different video marketing experts.  Caleb Custer, provides the perspective of working "in-house" within arts organizations as a content creator. Michael Miceli, shares the perspective of an "out-sourced" video service that caters to arts organizations.  Learn the critical variables to consider when integrating video into your marketing and fundraising campaigns from these complimentary viewpoints.

 

Presented by: Caleb Custer, Marketing Strategist; Michael Miceli, Executive Director, Miceli Productions, LLC.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out