Pricing Strategies to Attract Audiences and Keep Them Coming Back for More

October 19, 2011 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

We know that prices have an important influence on who buys tickets, and how often. But how can we make sure that our prices attract new audiences and keep them coming back? We'll look at the effect of introductory discounts, differentiated pricing, dynamic pricing and more to understand how to work toward pricing that works to our short- and long-term benefit.

Presenters: Kara Larson, Founder & Principal
Arts Knowledge, LLC


 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out