How Strong is Your Social Net?

September 21, 2011 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)


Trudel | MacPherson's How Strong is Your Social Net? national survey of digital and social media usage by arts organizations, the first study of its kind, is revealing surprising trends. "The panic is over," arts specialists Mary Trudel and Rory MacPherson say, but many challenges remain in the evolving landscape of technology and communications policy in a down economy. The survey data has revealed not only a national picture of what arts organizations are doing online, but also perceptions of effectiveness. Joined by digital media strategist Jai Sen, Trudel and MacPherson will present an overview of their national findings and some specific case studies of arts organizations--both large and small--who are using digital and social media to full advantage. 

 

Presenters: Mary Trudel and Rory MacPherson, Trudel | MacPherson Arts Consulting with Jai Sen, Sen | Associates

 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out