Working Together for Arts Education: Local Arts Agencies & Teaching Artists

September 7, 2011 at 4:00 PM EDT, 3:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM MDT, 1:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)

Join us for a presentation discussing best practices for local arts agencies when working with teaching artists and vice versa. The webinar will include managing mutual expectations, contracts, and more.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($35.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out