How to Partner with your Local Chamber of Commerce

March 23, 2011 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

The Business Committee for the Arts 2010 National Survey of Business Support to the Arts found that small and mid-sized companies contribute a larger share of philanthropic dollars to the arts than large companies.  This is in part due to the benefits a thriving arts community brings to local businesses.  Sign on to learn how to reach new business audiences and enhance current relationships by partnering with your local chamber of commerce. Hear how arts organizations are successfully partnering with their local Chambers of Commerce to become leading voices for community planning, economic development and cultural diversity. 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out