Why and How Businesses Support the Arts: Business Committee for the Arts Triennial Survey

December 8, 2010 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
(80 minutes)

The BCA Survey of Business Support for the Arts is the only Survey in the US that tracks support from small, mid-sized and large businesses nationwide. Business funders will discuss the survey's findings in terms of why and how they support the arts and compare the extent of their giving, both now and the near future.

Moderator:  Mark Shugoll, Affiliate, CEO, Shugoll Research; Presenters:  Alessandra Digiusto, Chief Administrative Officer, Deutsche Bank Americas Foundation; Jeff Eberlein, Managing Partner, Strata-G Communications; Carole Morse, President, Portland General Electric Foundation

 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out