Creative Conversations: How to Host an Event in Your Community

September 16, 2010 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

Have you been hearing about the Creative Conversations program for the past five years, and want to find out how you can host an event in your community?  Do you have a topic or challenge in your community that needs to be addressed?  Then register for this webinar today!

In this 45-60 minute webinar, presenters will introduce you to Creative Conversations, give an overview of the website and registration process, and provide case studies of sample Creative Conversations that you could consider for your community. 

Creative Conversations are a great way to connect your local community to a grassroots movement to elevate the profile of the arts in America. 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out