Public Art 50/50

September 15, 2010 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(90 minutes)

Wave Hill Director of Arts and Senior Curator Jennifer McGregor presents 50/50: Important, Impressive, Influential, Personally Pivotal Public Art of the Last 50 Years, a retrospective look at the field of 50 public art over the last 50 years. She first delivered this talk at the Americans for the Arts 2010 Half-Century Summit in Baltimore, Maryland in June, 2010.

Presenter:  Jennifer McGregor, Director of Arts & Senior Curator, Wave Hill, Bronx, NY

Moderator:  Liesel Fenner, Public Art Program Manager, Americans for the Arts, Washington, DC

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Event
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out