Increasing Demand for the Arts: A Talk with Marketing Masters

September 14, 2010 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

The National Arts Marketing Project Conference has designed a brand new pre-conference that gathers 10 Marketing Masters to share breakthrough ideas in audience engagement and reveal the challenges they still face. Attend this webinar to hear a sneak preview from three of the Masters as well as case studies from around the globe. Moderated by Jerry Yoshitomi, you will learn how the Masters are breaking down roadblocks and devising audience-building solutions for their organizations and yours.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archive
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out