Intersecting Cultures: Latinos and New Media

July 13, 2010 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

Ethnic diversity and use of technology are two of the fastest growing influences in our society, yet very little is said about the intersection of the two of them. This webinar will address the latest studies on Latino consumers as heavy users of new media. Find out how this cultural group is using technology, the reasons behind its use, and its implications for the arts and culture sector.  

 Presenter: Salvador Acevedo, President, Contemporanea

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archive
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out