Starting and Sustaining a Local Emerging Leaders Network

August 5, 2010 at 11:00 AM EDT, 10:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM MDT, 8:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)

Local Emerging Leader networks come in all shapes and sizes.  What to start one in your community?  Or perhaps you want to learn about what other networks are doing and how to sustain and grow the network in your community?  Building off the Local Network Toolkit and the 2009 Emerging Leader Field Survey, this webinar will present useful tips and strategies from established networks on how to launch a network or bring your network to the next level.

Presenters:  David Seals, Program Manager, Greater Pittsburgh Arts Council, Vice-Chair, Emerging Leaders Council; Stephanie Evans, Local Arts Agency Services Coordinator, Americans for the Arts

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out