Regionalization: Working Together to Advance the Arts and Culture in DC, MD, and VA

May 5, 2010 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(90 minutes)

 

Arts leaders from communities across the country are working with their colleagues from neighboring areas to share marketing resources that build awareness of the vast cultural assets and advance tourism within their region.  During this webinar we will hear from leaders from the Arts & Humanities Council of Montgomery County, Cultural Alliance of Greater Washington and Arlington Cultural Affairs who are working together to drive economic benefits and visibility to the arts and culture within the Maryland, Washington, DC and Virginia region.

 

Presenters:  Jennifer Cover Payne, President, Cultural Alliance of Greater Washington; Suzan Jenkins, CEO, Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County; Norma Kaplan, Division Chief, Arlington Cultural Affairs

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out