Social Media 101

March 3, 2010 at 1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST
(60 minutes)

In case you haven't noticed, the old ways of reaching, teaching, engaging and mobilizing audiences aren't working anymore. Why's that?  Because everything is changing.  Technology and the Internet have become an essential part of everyday life and changed how we relate to information, and each other. Organizations need to understand how people get and share information and how that impacts their marketing and communications work. Want to figure out what it all means and how to make sense of it?  Brian Reich, managing director of little m media can help -- join him Wednesday, March 3 from 1:00 - 2:00 eastern time for a Social Media 101 Webinar.  Brian will provide an overview of the nuts and bolts for organization's looking to catch up on the social media craze, and will address questions about specific challenges and ideas you might have. This webinar introduces content that will be covered at the next level during the Americans for the Arts Half-Century Summit in June through Visionary Panels and Professional Development Workshops.

 

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out