National Arts Index

January 27, 2010 at 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST
(60 minutes)

Description:  How sustainable are arts and culture in our dynamic society? Are the economic resources and potentials sufficient for their future vitality? Join us in a lively discussion about the health and vitality of the arts sector through the lens of The National Arts Index.  It's illuminating, and often provocative. Findings include trends in organizational capacity, changes in personal participation and creation, nonprofit vs. for-profit, funding, education, and more. Learn how the Index can be used to spur conversations, shape strategies, and educate decision makers, and improve the state of the arts in America.

This webinar will introduce content that will be also be covered in more depth at the Americans for the Arts Half-Century Summit

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
Archived Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out