The Local Arts Movement: History and Current Profiles

May 20, 2009 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(90 minutes)

New to the field of local arts agencies?  This session will give you the background youíll need to be able to understand your work and explain it to others.  You'll learn the history of the local arts agency movement and gain a thorough understanding of local arts agencies with current statistics from Americans for the Artsí extensive research.

Presented by:
Maryo Gard Ewell
Randy Cohen, Americans for the Arts

This series is co-produced with the Arts Extension Service, University of Massachusetts, Amherst.

 
Add To Cart
Select a Session Format:
On-Demand Webinar
      ($0.00 for Non-members, $0.00 for Americans for the Arts Members)

Webinars are at no cost to our professional members and for a fee of $35.00 for non-members. Please join to attend the webinar and enjoy many other membership benefits.


 

Webinar Links

Webinars Home
Upcoming Webinars
On-Demand Webinars
View Cart / Check Out